What to Consider When Selecting Your Business Intelligence Platform

Join this one-hour webinar hosted by Alteryx in partnership with Tessellation and the Kraft Heinz Company. We’ll discuss how analytics automation can save thousands of hours in supply chain management.

Date: Thursday, August 26th, 2021 – 9am PST | 11am CST | 12pm EST

If you know what your customers want, you can meet demand while maintaining loyalty and brand value.

It’s easier said than done — unless you turn to analytics automation.

That’s what Kraft Heinz did. In partnership with Alteryx partner, Tessellation, Kraft Heinz improved sourcing decisions and saved thousands of hours of manual work.

Join Kraft Heinz, Tessellation, and Alteryx for a live discussion on:

  • Integrating disparate sources like SAP and Snowflake to free up valuable time
  • Cutting down on forecasting errors and improving forecasting across your supply chain to optimize revenue
  • Overcoming common analytic automation challenges and gaining efficiencies across your business

Register for the Webinar:

About the Speakers:

Nick Haylund
Alteryx ACE
Director and Practice Lead, Tessellation

Melissa Torres
Business Intelligence Engineer, The Kraft Heinz Company

Gib Basset
Director of Solutions Marketing @ Alteryx

About Tessellation

We are a modern analytics consultancy. We enable and manage organizations’ analytics and self-service teams by educating people, optimizing technology, developing world-class products, and providing sustainable results. Curious to know how we can level up your organization’s analytics? Click here!

Comments are closed.